Clean eating: food prep for the week.

I was the su chef in my kitchen today. I am a stir fry student. Lol. It’s healthy a quick.

Yes each colored pepper has its own home.

Onions

Orange , yellow and red peppers

IMG_5253

Cauliflower

IMG_5254

Squash and zucchini hiding

IMG_5257

IMG_5258

Cabbage

IMG_5259

IMG_5256

Jalepeno peppers. I kept the seeds for heat.

IMG_5261

Carrots

IMG_5262

Green peppers

IMG_5264

Lemons for flavor

Vine ripened tomatoes

IMG_5263

It’s so much easier to grab and throw in the wok. When I’m prepped like this, I usually cook my lunch before work.

I’m my glass containers the veggies stay fresh and crisp.

Leave a Reply

