Clean eating

If I’m not chopping I’m not eating clean. The chef I follow uses this board. I learned that I was ruining my knife by cutting on granite. (Don’t judge me). Lol
IMG_4763.PNG
I love my new cutting board. They have it online , at bed bath and beyond, but I got this one for a great deal at Williams and Sonoma.

IMG_4767.JPG
I’m preparing peppers to make an omelet for breakfast

IMG_4768.JPG

I picked up this knife set from Williams and Sonoma. I’m so glad I did. It slices through veggies with a breeze.

I am eating clean so that I can live. I don’t have a chef kitchen but in my head I do. When I have the right tools I can prepare effortless great tasting meals for my family.

One thought on “Clean eating

Leave a Reply

