STOP YELLING FROM YOUR SHOEHORN…you don’t walk in my shoes.

It’s okay to disagree with the thoughts or opinions expressed by other people. That doesn’t give you the right to deny any sense they might make. Nor does it give you a right to accuse someone of poorly expressing their beliefs just because you don’t like what they are saying. Learn to recognize good writing when you read it, even if it means overcoming your pride and opening your mind beyond what is comfortable.

Ashly Lorenzana

I have been working on me for a long time. I have been accused of changing. Well your absolutely right! #youwon. I have changed thank God for my testimony.

I am a Better Me, a Happier Me, a Truthful Me. I no longer need to live with or for the acceptance of others. Gesh! I used to. Thank God for change.

I love the self discovery of really knowing who I am, Telling the truth about me and giving every breath of everyday to making me better. Thank God for change.

I love the acceptance of things imperfect. I will not live with your fantasy…I live in my own reality. Stop yelling from your shoehorn. YOU DO NOT WALK IN MY SHOES. Thank God for change.

I forgive myself for believing that your opinion matters. I now know it doesn’t. YES, you have the right to your opinion, but it is not accepted by me, nor does it become my implementation. Thank God for change.

Iyanla was right when she said the more you change, the more people will get uncomfortable. I am not your adjuvant. Thank God for change.

THIS IS MY TESTIMONY.

Leave a Reply

