Open up to the Universe

IMG_4386.PNG

For so long I assumed that suppression was control. I now tell it, show it and live in my truth. I am not in tuned to people but merely their energy. In essence, your energy is who you are. YES, can babies learn who you are by your rhetoric? NO, they know and react to your energy. I’m inviting only positive energy around me so that I am open to the gifts that the universe has awaiting me.

So peel back the layers, reacquaint with yourself. You have to know yourself before you love yourself.

Be open to the infinite possibilities of the universe.

Leave a Reply

